Page 1 of 1

FNVLodGen Help

Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 4:05 am
by kennies56
I follow both Roy's and the FNVLodGen's instructions for MO2 to the tee, yet I consistently experience errors exclaiming "X,Y coordinate unable to load LOD may be missing in game". I am unsure if that is acceptable in any way and, if it is not acceptable, I am unsure how to go about fixing it. Any and all advice would be appreciated.

Re: FNVLodGen Help

Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:42 am
by zilav
Post the exact log's part with errors.

Re: FNVLodGen Help

Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 10:19 pm
by kennies56
Will do when I have the chance, thank you.