XD3 Invalid Input

General help and technical troubleshooting. Ask for help here if you can't find an answer in the FAQ.
mementoauderesemper
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2019 10:12 pm

Re: XD3 Invalid Input

Post by mementoauderesemper » Sun Sep 08, 2019 10:44 pm

Also have noticed something weird with FO3. Even if i start it from steam the downloadable content option remain grey and unselectable even if i check them from the launcher. Don't know if it has something to do with this problem.

mementoauderesemper
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2019 10:12 pm

Re: XD3 Invalid Input

Post by mementoauderesemper » Mon Sep 09, 2019 6:39 am

Ok i might have figured it out after your question. in steam changed the leanguage of both games to english and now its redowloading all the stuff. oof im so dum.

mementoauderesemper
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2019 10:12 pm

Re: XD3 Invalid Input

Post by mementoauderesemper » Mon Sep 09, 2019 1:39 pm

Ok now the big part is done. Im seeing these conflicts in MO, is this normal?

https://i.imgur.com/BO0M8Eb.jpg

Post Reply