Page 1 of 1

operation anchorage can't enter simulation pod

Posted: Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:36 am
by doctor666

I put on the neural interface suite but cant get into the pod it says i'm not wearing it.



Remove it and put it back on

Posted: Wed Jun 28, 2017 12:20 am
by RoyBatty

Remove it and put it back on again and wait a few seconds.



Fixed it took me an hour but

Posted: Wed Jun 28, 2017 5:03 am
by doctor666

Fixed it took me an hour but I fixed it it was A mod so I removed it.



What mod was it, so other

Posted: Wed Jun 28, 2017 6:51 am
by RoyBatty

What mod was it, so other people can benefit from your post?



Re: operation anchorage can't enter simulation pod

Posted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 12:44 pm
by yamatowielder
I really wish he told what mod it was because now I'm having the exact same issue.

Re: operation anchorage can't enter simulation pod

Posted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 4:22 pm
by RoyBatty
Well if you figure out which one it is, please let us know.

Re: operation anchorage can't enter simulation pod

Posted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 10:06 am
by yamatowielder
I bypassed it using setstage and coc, and other than that, it ran fine. I can only guess it had something to do perhaps with an armor mod or the race mod I have installed.

Re: operation anchorage can't enter simulation pod

Posted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 11:06 am
by RoyBatty
What armor mod, what race mod.