Page 1 of 1

Existing f3 save

Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 1:23 pm
by m34nov
How can i use existing fallout 3 save for playing ttw?

Re: Existing f3 save

Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 4:20 pm
by Risewild
You can't. Just like you can't use existing Fallout 3 saves on Fallout New Vegas, and TTW uses FNV engine, so it's impossible.
You can't use FNV saves with TTW either, since TTW is a total conversion project.

Re: Existing f3 save

Posted: Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:23 am
by pointytundra654
TTW my saves do not save any ideas how to fix